MEMBERSHIP LIST



MEMBERS OF THE JOINT EXECUTIVE OF CONSTITUTIONAL CONGRESS & EPAC

- 1. **Jenny Tuhaika** (Chairlady Constitutional Congress)
- 2. **Joseph Huta** (Vice Chairman Constitutional Congress)
- 3. Tapualiki Samasoni (Chairman EPAC)
- 4. **Hilda Kari** (Member representing Constitutional Congress)
- 5. **Warren Paia** (Member representing Constitutional Congress)
- 6. **Dennis Carlos Lulei** (Member representing Constitutional Congress)
- 7. **Daniel Ho'ota** (Member representing EPAC)